Canterbury of New Zealand spring/summer 2012

I typically can’t stand clothing with the brand’s insignia embroidered on it, but there are a number of reasons why I find this particular collection awesome: the models are fetching; forest green and mustard yellow is my favourite combination—and I’ve been looking for a varsity jacket with this colour combination; and I really like the colour-blocked windbreaker. That’s it, that’s all. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. If you don’t, there’s something wrong with you.

3 Comments

Filed under Beard Style, Fellas

3 responses to “Canterbury of New Zealand spring/summer 2012

  1. canterbury of nz is known by me for tough rugby wear, thanks for the info, i guess i have to watch their new collection.

  2. Nob

    We really like this video!
    And we appreciate your mainly bearded-themed blog!
    Leonardo & Alessandro
    Nob

  3. Pri

    Kevin, would say Canterbury the Kiwi version of Roots? Or is more Ralph Lauren Polo?

Leave a Reply

