PKG: Technology & Fashion

Perhaps it is the nod to Woolrich Woolen Mills, or maybe it is the fact that I really want an iPad. Either way, I came across PKG’s latest holiday offerings and thought, “this would match my jacket perfectly.” But in the interest of not over-matching, I found a solid grey option, seen below:

My only problem with the line is the logo in the corner. I think the items would look a lot more expensive if they removed it – what do you think? But apart from the annoying little rectangle, I am happy with the choices of wool selected for the iPad/laptop cases (Price: $44.99 for the 13″ – 15″ laptops / $39.99 for the 10″ iPad) – they read very youthful and the peek of colour from the red and black check would be a welcome sight as it is stowed away in your purse, duffle bag or whatever you carry. I’d consider sewing a monogram patch or a label with my name on it to remove the jarring misstep.

Accessories for the lumber-hacker. Niche.

1 Comment

Filed under Fellas, Ladies

One response to “PKG: Technology & Fashion

  1. Pingback: weblognews: FASHIONday08nov ! | ModeLink

Leave a Reply

