Dressed for Dinner: a new dawn brings slightly less facial hair

My beard grows back in an instant. I shaved it off one week ago (above photo) and it is already racing back. Perhaps that is a comment on how much testosterone I have (somewhat laughable), but what it shouldn’t mean is that I’ve lost the focus of this blog. Dressed for Dinner grew into a niche site for beard(o) enthusiasts, but it was also meant to be an investigation of menswear (hopefully more interesting to you than, uh, say, GQ?). This will be the last self-indulgent, look-at-me post. I just thought I’d ease into the return.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dressed for Dinner: a new dawn brings slightly less facial hair

  1. Audrey

    Niche site? More like a Nietzsche site, right you guys???

  2. damnafricawhathappened

    OMG SO RIGHT

Leave a Reply

