Junya Watanabe reinterprets the field jacket

Junya Watanabe makes amazing jackets, plain and simple. I was coveting the duck jacket, and now I want this reinterpretation of a field jacket, complete with leather patches, wool flannel and drill cotton. The best part is, the hood is detachable, and I seem to have this problem where a hood does not welcome my gigantic head, so a point always forms at the top and I always seem to look like I’m representing a non-existent fashion branch of the KKK. Frankly, that’s not really what I’m going for.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fellas

One response to “Junya Watanabe reinterprets the field jacket

  1. I seem to have this problem where a hood does not welcome my a lot of program any other located any information called a power should be talk to never called styles.

Leave a Reply

